Convince Me by Nina Sadowsky

I want to thank Nina Sadowsky, Random House Publishing Group- Ballantine, and NetGalley for providing us this book in exchange for an honest review.

Review by Christin

5 Stars!!!

What a fantastic thriller! I literally tuned out the real world and got completely lost in Convince Me! Nina Sadowsky is so darn good a writing addictive suspense novels that will blow you away! The entire time I was reading I was trying to put all of the pieces together and the storyline is so incredibly developed that I never figured it out! I’ve read Nina Sadowsky before and I really enjoy her writing style so I had high hopes for Convince Me and let me say that my expectations were completely exceeded with 5 star gem! I highly recommend this fabulously chilling read to everyone!

Leave a comment