The Empty Bed by Nina Sadowsky

I want to thank Nina Sadowsky, Random House Publishing Group- Ballantine, and NetGalley for providing us this book in exchange for an honest review.

Review by Christin

5 Stars!!!

What a fantastic read!! The Empty Bed is the first book I’ve read from Nina Sadowsky and I am completely wow’ed! I love reading mystery/thrillers that stump me and Nina’s intricately spun storyline had me guessing and then second guessing the who, what, where, and how! Every conspiracy theory I came up with was wrong and the well timed twists and turns had me glued to my kindle until the end! At about half way through this 5 star read I was already looking up Nina’s previous novels on Amazon because I want to read every book she’s written! I’m so flipping excited to dive into more books from Nina Sadowsky!

Leave a comment