One Perfect Couple by Ruth Ware

I want to thank Ruth Ware, Gallery Books, and NetGalley for providing us with this book in exchange for an honest review.

Review by Christin

5 Stars!

Ruth Ware is one of my favorite authors whose novels I find impossible to put down. Her latest book, One Perfect Couple, is a perfect example of why I enjoy her work. The story is centered around a reality show that features couples. However, things take a dark turn pretty quickly. As someone who loves reality TV, I was immediately hooked by the premise of the story. The novel also features several smaller mysteries that are woven into the larger plot, adding to the intrigue. I found the character development to be excellent, I was so invested in their outcomes. From the adrenaline-pumping premise to the lightning-fast pacing, this novel is the ultimate beach read for thrill-seekers and mystery lovers alike.

Leave a comment