Night of Miracles by Elizabeth Berg

I want to thank Elizabeth Berg, Random House Publishing Group, and NetGalley for providing us this book in exchange for an honest review.

Review by Christin

5 Stars!!!

Oh my goodness, I absolutely adored this novel! Night of Miracles is the follow-up to one of my favorite novels from 2017, The Story of Arthur Truluv. Having loved Arthur Truluv I was hopeful and a little nervous to dive into Night Of Miracles, but I needn’t be nervous because once again Elizabeth Berg has completely wow’ed me!!

This novel centers around an eclectic group of characters who have a wide range of obstacles as well as a wide range of ages spanning from the young to the elderly. Elizabeth Berg has a real gift with writing the most memorable and moving characters (that I promise you won’t be able to forget). The storyline was well developed and flowed so well I felt as I was watching a movie while I was reading-loved that! Elizabeth Berg packed so much depth and warmth into this 5 star novel! I loved that this novel picks up right where Arthur Truluv left off and I am keeping my fingers crossed that there will add more installments in the future! I highly recommend everyone read this gem- definitely a 2018 favorite!

Leave a comment