Marry Me at Christmas by Susan Mallery

Marry Me at Christmas (Fool's Gold, #19)Marry Me at Christmas by Susan Mallery

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Review by Christin
When Jonny Blaze, the famously mega handsome actor moved to the edge of Fool’s Gold a little bit ago, Madeline went gaga! She had always crushed on Jonny, and all of her chance sightings of him around town did nothing but fan her already huge flame for him. So when the major asks Madeline to help plan Jonny’s sister’s Christmas wedding she had no other option but to accept of course!!

I have been waiting for Madeline to finally get her moment with Jonny and I loved every minute of it! Madeline is such a sweetheart and I loved the way Susan Mallery wove their story together!! And to top off an already great book, adding Christmas in the mix, made it all the much more magical.

With any Fool’s Gold books one of my favorite parts is catching up with all of my past favs! I always feel like reading this series is like coming home and from start to finish I addicted to Marry Me at Christmas. Love this series and loved this book. As with any Fool’s Gold book, once it’s over I am excited to see what Susan Mallery has written for us next!!

We want to thank Susan Mallery, Harlequin and Net Galley for providing us this ARC in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

